Find Us!Purchase Tickets & Classes
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | LOGIN NOW

CONTACT US

PROGRAMS

Contact Information

Main Office Phone 973-514-1787
General Theatre Email info@ptnj.org
Box Office Email reservations@ptnj.org
General Education Email education@ptnj.org

 

Name Title Ext Email
James V. DeVivo Director of Education 14 jdevivo@ptnj.org
Jennifer DeWitt Director of Marketing and Public Relations 20 jdewitt@ptnj.org
James Glossman Associate Artistic Director 24 jglossman@ptnj.org
Jim Ligon Box Office Manager 10 jligon@ptnj.org
Norma Mortimer Volunteer Guild Coordinator 19 nmortimer@ptnj.org
John Pietrowski Artistic Director 11 jpietrowski@ptnj.org
Rodney Gilbert Director of the Newark Writers Project 15 rgilbert@ptnj.org
Danielle Constance Resident Stage Manager 13 dconstance@ptnj.org

Administrative Offices:

28 Walnut Street
Madison, NJ 07940

Mailing Address:

Playwrights Theatre
PO Box 1295
Madison, NJ 07940


Sponsors:
Dodge FoundationHickory Tree DelicatessenWhole Foods Market MadisonHorizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New JerseyNEAMACANew Jersey Theatre AllianceNNPNWoodland BakeryNew Jersey State Council On The Arts
© 2014 Playwrights Theatre     Developed by Digital Moon Design LLC Privacy Policy | Site Map | My Profile | Admin | Special Access